Season Fixture : North Beach SC  (Women Metro North Division 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 Swan Vally Sporting Club 10    Swan Valley SC 1     View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 11:15 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Wanneroo City SC View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 Houghton Park B   Carramar FC 5     View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve B   Ballajura AFC View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Warrandyte Reserve C   Whitford City SC 1     View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 2       Hamersley Rovers Junior FC View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Iluka Sports Complex C   Joondalup City FC 1     View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 2       Subiaco AFC View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 Swan View Park A   Swan United FC 1     View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 5       Swan Valley SC View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Wanneroo A   Wanneroo City SC View
12 08/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B   Carramar FC View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Kingfisher Park B   Ballajura AFC 3     View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 4       Whitford City SC View
15 29/07/18 (Sun) 09:30 Sheldrake Reserve   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC 3     View
16 05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 4       Joondalup City FC View
17 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 Rosalie Park 2   Subiaco AFC View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 5       Swan United FC View

Current Ladder

POS TEAM P W D L F A GD PTS
1 Ballajura AFC 18 18 0 0 105 5 100 54
2 Carramar FC 18 10 4 4 59 28 31 34
3 North Beach SC 18 11 1 6 47 31 16 34
4 Joondalup City FC 18 9 4 5 35 26 9 31
5 Wanneroo City SC 18 8 5 5 26 22 4 29
6 Hamersley Rovers Junior FC 18 7 2 9 62 45 17 23
7 Subiaco AFC 18 4 4 10 19 33 -14 16
8 Swan Valley SC 18 5 1 12 35 72 -37 16
9 Whitford City SC 18 4 0 14 26 110 -84 12
10 Swan United FC 18 2 3 13 23 65 -42 9