Women Metro North Division 3

Season Fixture : North Beach Soccer Club   (Women Metro North Division 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) Football West TBA Venue   Carramar FC 3     View
  23/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve B   Sorrento FC View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) T.B.A.   Wanneroo City SC 3     View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) Princess Road Reserve A     Balga SC   View
7 11/06/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Swan Vally Sporting Club   Swan Valley SC 3     View
9 02/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B   Hamersley Rovers SC View
10 09/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Carramar FC View
11 16/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve B   Sorrento FC 4     View
12 30/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 3       Wanneroo City SC View
13 06/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Maccabean Memorial Oval B   Maccabi SC 3     View
14 13/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 2       Balga SC View
15 27/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 UWA Sports Park C   UWA-Nedlands FC 3     View
  03/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       UWA-Nedlands FC View
16 10/09/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 17/09/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 8       Swan Valley SC View
18 24/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 Carine Open Space C   Hamersley Rovers SC 3     View

Current Ladder

POS TEAM P W D L F A GD PTS
1 Hamersley Rovers SC 17 15 2 0 61 4 57 47
2 Sorrento FC 17 11 3 3 63 17 46 36
3 UWA-Nedlands FC 17 10 2 5 40 19 21 32
4 Maccabi SC 17 8 3 6 31 22 9 27
5 Balga SC 17 7 4 6 36 28 8 25
6 Wanneroo City SC 17 7 1 9 30 26 4 22
7 Carramar FC 17 4 2 11 19 38 -19 14
8 North Beach Soccer Club 11 3 0 8 15 27 -12 9
9 Swan Valley SC 17 1 1 15 10 115 -105 4