Season Fixture : North Beach SC  (Women Metro North Division 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 Swan Vally Sporting Club 10    Swan Valley SC 1     View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 11:15 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Wanneroo City SC View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 Houghton Park B   Carramar FC 5     View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve B   Ballajura AFC View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Warrandyte Reserve C   Whitford City SC 1     View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 2       Hamersley Rovers Junior FC View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Iluka Sports Complex C     Joondalup City FC   View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B     Subiaco AFC   View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Swan View Park A     Swan United FC   View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B     Swan Valley SC   View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Wanneroo B     Wanneroo City SC   View
12 08/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B     Carramar FC   View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Kingfisher Park B     Ballajura AFC   View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B     Whitford City SC   View
15 29/07/18 (Sun) 10:15 Sheldrake Reserve     Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   View
16 05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B     Joondalup City FC   View
17 12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Rosalie Park 5     Subiaco AFC   View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B     Swan United FC   View

Current Ladder

POS TEAM P W D L F A GD PTS
1 Ballajura AFC 5 5 0 0 22 2 20 15
2 Carramar FC 6 4 1 1 21 6 15 13
3 Joondalup City FC 6 4 1 1 17 5 12 13
4 Wanneroo City SC 6 3 1 2 10 11 -1 10
5 Hamersley Rovers Junior FC 5 3 0 2 22 6 16 9
6 North Beach SC 6 3 0 3 18 17 1 9
7 Swan Valley SC 6 2 1 3 15 26 -11 7
8 Subiaco AFC 6 1 2 3 8 16 -8 5
9 Whitford City SC 6 1 0 5 12 37 -25 3
10 Swan United FC 6 0 0 6 4 23 -19 0