Women Metro North Division 2

Season Fixture : North Beach SC  (Women Metro North Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Joondalup City FC View
2 31/05/17 (Wed) 19:00 Rosalie Park 1   Subiaco AFC 2     View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve B   Woodvale FC View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 10:30 Yuluma Reserve B   Stirling Panthers SC View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Morley-Windmills SC View
6 04/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Carine Open Space C   Hamersley Rovers SC 2     View
7 11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Alexander Florina FC View
8 18/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 Lake Joondalup Oval   Carramar FC 5     View
9 02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       UWA-Nedlands FC View
10 09/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Iluka Sports Complex B   Joondalup City FC 1     View
11 16/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B   Subiaco AFC View
12 30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Timberlane Reserve/Park   Woodvale FC 2     View
13 06/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 3       Stirling Panthers SC View
14 13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 Wotton Reserve A   Morley-Windmills SC 1     View
15 27/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 5       Hamersley Rovers SC View
16 10/09/17 (Sun) 11:00 Wordsworth Reserve   Alexander Florina FC 1     View
17 17/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 3       Carramar FC View
18 24/09/17 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park C   UWA-Nedlands FC 4     View

Current Ladder

POS TEAM P W D L F A GD PTS
1 UWA-Nedlands FC 18 15 2 1 70 14 56 47
2 Carramar FC 18 15 2 1 55 22 33 47
3 Subiaco AFC 18 9 4 5 33 22 11 31
4 Hamersley Rovers SC 17 8 4 5 35 26 9 28
5 North Beach SC 18 7 3 8 36 42 -6 24
6 Woodvale FC 18 5 5 8 30 24 6 20
7 Alexander Florina FC 18 5 3 10 28 42 -14 18
8 Stirling Panthers SC 18 5 2 11 20 38 -18 17
9 Joondalup City FC 18 2 5 11 15 43 -28 11
10 Morley-Windmills SC 18 1 4 13 13 62 -49 7