8s Yellow Emus

Season Fixture : North Beach SC  (8s Yellow - Emus)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 11:30 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Wembley Downs SC   View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Court Reserve - 8/9 (1)     UWA Nedlands FC   View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Balcatta FC (Blue)   View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 09:55 Rosalie Park - 4 (8/9s)     Subiaco AFC   View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 09:20 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Perth SC   View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Belmont JSC   View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Britannia Reserve B     Floreat Athena FC   View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 08:00 Butlers Reserve 7 (3) 8/9     Wembley Downs SC   View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     UWA Nedlands FC   View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 11:30 Grindleford Reserve 5 - OSSF 8/9     Balcatta FC (Blue)   View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Subiaco AFC   View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 08:30 Dorrien Gardens (NPL)     Perth SC   View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 08:45 Miles Park - OSSF 8/9     Belmont JSC   View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Floreat Athena FC   View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Wembley Downs SC   View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Court Reserve - 8/9 (1)     UWA Nedlands FC   View
17 19/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Balcatta FC (Blue)   View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 10:00 Rosalie Park - 4 (8/9s)     Subiaco AFC   View