U8 North Joeys (Central 1)

Season Fixture : North Beach SC  (U8 - North Joeys (Central 1))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) 08:55 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     Wembley Downs SC   View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 08:50 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     Tuart Hill JSC   View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 09:30 Carine Open Space - OSSF 8/9     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 09:20 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     Morley-Windmills SC   View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Court Reserve - 8/9 (1)     UWA Nedlands FC   View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 09:20 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     Noranda City FC   View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 08:30 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     Dianella SC   View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 10:30 Rosalie Park - 4 (8/9s)     Subiaco AFC   View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 08:00 Butlers Reserve 6 (3) - 8/9     Wembley Downs SC   View
11 16/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Charles Court Reserve - 8/9 (1)     Balcatta FC   View
12 23/07/17 (Sun) 08:30 Woodchester Reserve 8/9 (1)     Tuart Hill JSC   View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
14 06/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Wotton Reserve C     Morley-Windmills SC   View
15 13/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     UWA Nedlands FC   View
16 20/08/17 (Sun) 08:30 Noranda Sports Complex C - 8/9     Noranda City FC   View
17 27/08/17 (Sun) 08:30 Yokine Reserve - 8/9 B     Dianella SC   View
18 03/09/17 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     Subiaco AFC   View