U15 - North Div 3

Season Fixture : North Beach SC  (U15 - North Div 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 Santiago Park A   Joondalup City FC 5     View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 3       Whitford City SC View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 08:00 Butlers Reserve 3   Wembley Downs SC 1     View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 09:45 Charles Riley Reserve A 2       Woodvale FC View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 Woodchester Reserve   Tuart Hill JSC 4     View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Ellenbrook Sports Hub Pitch 4   Ellenbrook United FC 1     View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:15 Ellenbrook Sports Hub Pitch 4   Ellenbrook United FC 2     View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 09:40 Charles Riley Reserve A 1       Olympic Kingsway SC View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Chichester Park B   Woodvale FC 3     View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 12:30 Charles Riley Reserve B   Joondalup City FC View
11 02/07/17 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 5       Tuart Hill JSC View
12 16/07/17 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 8       Wembley Downs SC View
13 23/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 30/07/17 (Sun) 10:15 Warrandyte Reserve B   Whitford City SC 3     View
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Maguire Oval 11    Caversham AFC View
16 13/08/17 (Sun) 10:30 Kingsway Reserve C   Olympic Kingsway SC View
17 20/08/17 (Sun) 08:20 Charles Riley Reserve A 3       Ellenbrook United FC View
18 27/08/17 (Sun) 08:30 Charles Riley Reserve A 2       Woodvale FC View

Finals

1 10/09/17 (Sun) 11:50 Rosalie Park 11   Joondalup City FC 1     View

Current Ladder

POS TEAM P W D L F A GD PTS
1 Joondalup City FC 17 12 3 2 63 28 35 39
2 Woodvale FC 17 10 4 3 70 30 40 34
3 Tuart Hill JSC 17 9 1 7 82 54 28 28
4 North Beach SC 17 8 4 5 60 36 24 28
5 Ellenbrook United FC 17 8 4 5 53 29 24 28
6 Olympic Kingsway SC 17 8 2 7 71 61 10 26
7 Whitford City SC 17 7 2 8 60 51 9 23
8 Wembley Downs SC 17 3 2 12 33 65 -32 11
9 Caversham AFC 16 0 0 16 7 145 -138 0