U13 - GIRLS DIV 2

Season Fixture : North Beach SC  (U13 - Girls Div 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) 08:30 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Mindarie FC View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 Grindleford Reserve 3   Balcatta FC 6     View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:45 Charles Riley Reserve B 2       Carramar FC View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 09:50 Rosalie Park 2   Subiaco AFC 5     View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 09:45 Charles Riley Reserve A 6       Hamersley Rovers JFC View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 10:15 Winthrop Reserve C   Melville City FC (Green) 7     View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 09:35 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       East Fremantle SC View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 08:00 Chichester Park C   Woodvale FC 4     View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Lynwood United FC View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 02/07/17 (Sun) 09:15 Winthrop Reserve C   Melville City FC (Yellow) 7     View
12 16/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Abbeville Oval   Mindarie FC 3     View
13 23/07/17 (Sun) 09:25 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Balcatta FC View
14 30/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Lake Joondalup Oval   Carramar FC 2     View
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 09:15 Charles Riley Reserve B   Subiaco AFC View
  13/08/17 (Sun) 08:30 Charles Riley Reserve A     Woodvale FC   View
16 13/08/17 (Sun) 08:30 Carine Open Space B   Hamersley Rovers JFC View
17 20/08/17 (Sun) 09:10 Charles Riley Reserve B   Melville City FC (Green) View
18 27/08/17 (Sun) 10:30 Hossack Reserve C   Lynwood United FC 4     View

Current Ladder

POS TEAM P W D L F A GD PTS
1 Balcatta FC 16 14 2 0 71 8 63 44
2 Melville City FC (Green) 16 13 1 2 79 11 68 40
3 Subiaco AFC 16 13 1 2 70 16 54 40
4 Melville City FC (Yellow) 16 10 2 4 59 21 38 32
5 Lynwood United FC 17 10 0 7 46 43 3 30
6 Mindarie FC 16 8 3 5 44 26 18 27
7 Carramar FC 16 5 0 11 13 38 -25 15
8 Woodvale FC 16 4 0 12 24 82 -58 12
9 North Beach SC 17 3 2 12 22 62 -40 11
10 East Fremantle SC 16 3 1 12 20 59 -39 10
11 Hamersley Rovers JFC 16 0 0 16 15 97 -82 0