U13 - NORTH DIV 4

Season Fixture : North Beach SC  (U13 - North Div 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 Woodchester Reserve   Tuart Hill JSC 5     View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 08:30 Charles Riley Reserve A 1       Whitford City SC View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 08:00 Chichester Park B   Woodvale FC 5     View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 09:30 Charles Riley Reserve B 4       UWA Nedlands FC View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Jubilee Reserve B   Bassendean Caledonian FC 3     View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 1       Olympic Kingsway SC View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Dryandra Pendula Reserve   Northern City FC 1     View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 11:30 Vasto Reserve B 4       Yanchep United FC View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 09:20 Charles Riley Reserve A   Dianella White Eagles SC View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 02/07/17 (Sun) 11:35 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Quinns FC View
12 16/07/17 (Sun) 11:55 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Tuart Hill JSC View
13 23/07/17 (Sun) 11:15 Warrandyte Reserve C   Whitford City SC 4     View
14 30/07/17 (Sun) 10:35 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Woodvale FC View
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Dianella Reserve 3   Dianella White Eagles SC 6     View
16 13/08/17 (Sun) 11:40 Charles Riley Reserve B 2       Bassendean Caledonian FC View
17 20/08/17 (Sun) 08:00 Kingsway Reserve B   Olympic Kingsway SC 2     View
18 27/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Mt Claremont Oval A   UWA Nedlands FC 3     View

Current Ladder

POS TEAM P W D L F A GD PTS
1 Woodvale FC 17 14 1 2 108 19 89 43
2 Dianella White Eagles SC 17 14 0 3 103 35 68 42
3 Bassendean Caledonian FC 17 13 1 3 67 31 36 40
4 Tuart Hill JSC 17 11 1 5 62 26 36 34
5 Whitford City SC 17 8 2 7 53 50 3 26
6 UWA Nedlands FC 16 5 3 8 31 56 -25 18
7 North Beach SC 17 5 1 11 28 55 -27 16
8 Quinns FC 11 3 3 5 22 41 -19 12
9 Yanchep United FC 17 3 3 11 39 87 -48 12
10 Olympic Kingsway SC 16 2 2 12 23 61 -38 8
11 Northern City FC 17 1 3 13 26 103 -77 6