U11 - Girls (Purple)

Season Fixture : North Beach SC (Maroon)  (U11 - Girls )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) 10:45 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     UWA Nedlands FC (Green)   View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 Gumblossom Park B     Quinns FC   View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     East Fremantle SC (Red)   View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Court Reserve - 10/11 (2)     UWA Nedlands FC (Gold)   View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 11:10 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     East Fremantle SC (Green)   View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 09:40 Sheldrake Reserve 10/11B     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:10 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     Woodvale FC   View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 10:30 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     North Beach SC (Blue)   View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 11:30 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     Ellenbrook United FC   View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 09:45 Rivergums Primary School - 8/9s     Baldivis District FC   View
11 16/07/17 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     Melville City FC   View
12 23/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Court Reserve - 10/11 (1)     UWA Nedlands FC (Green)   View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve D OSSF (10/11)     Quinns FC   View
14 06/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Wauhop Park D (10/11s)     East Fremantle SC (Red)   View
15 13/08/17 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve C OSSF (8/9)     UWA Nedlands FC (Gold)   View
16 20/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Wauhop Park D (10/11s)     East Fremantle SC (Green)   View
17 27/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10/11s)     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
18 03/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 North Chichester Park U10-U11 (2)     Woodvale FC   View