U11 - Girls (Pink)

Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10/11s)       View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 Gumblossom Park B       View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10/11s)       View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10/11s)       View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Charles Court Reserve - 10/11 (2)       View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 Wauhop Park D (10/11s)       View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10/11s)       View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 North Chichester Park U10-U11 (1)       View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Ellenbrook District Open Space       View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10/11s)       View
11 16/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10/11s)       View
12 23/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Gumblossom Park B       View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10/11s)       View
14 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10/11s)       View
15 13/08/17 (Sun) 09:30 Charles Court Reserve - 10/11 (2)       View
16 20/08/17 (Sun) 12:30 Wauhop Park D (10/11s)       View
17 27/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10/11s)       View
18 03/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 North Chichester Park U10-U11 (2)       View