U10 - North White

Season Fixture : North Beach SC   (U10 - North White)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Court Reserve - 10/11 (1)     UWA Nedlands FC (Green)   View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 10:30 Vasto Reserve 10/11     Woodvale FC   View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Ellenbrook Sports Hub U10/U11 (3a)     Ellenbrook United FC   View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Vasto Reserve 10/11     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 09:05 Rosalie Park - 5 West (10/11s)     Subiaco AFC (Maroon)   View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 10:30 Vasto Reserve 10/11     Carramar FC   View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Kingsway Reserve - OSSF 10/11     Olympic Kingsway SC   View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Vasto Reserve 10/11     Morley-Windmills SC   View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Warrandyte Reserve D - OSSF 10/11     Whitford City SC   View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 10:10 Vasto Reserve 10/11     UWA Nedlands FC (Green)   View
11 16/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 North Chichester Park U10-U11 (2)     Woodvale FC   View
12 23/07/17 (Sun) 10:10 Vasto Reserve 10/11     Subiaco AFC (Gold)   View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 Sheldrake Reserve 10/11A     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
14 06/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Vasto Reserve 10/11     Subiaco AFC (Maroon)   View
15 13/08/17 (Sun) 10:30 Houghton Park (U10/U11)     Carramar FC   View
16 20/08/17 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10/11s)     Olympic Kingsway SC   View
17 27/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Wotton Reserve C     Morley-Windmills SC   View
18 03/09/17 (Sun) 10:10 Charles Riley Reserve E OSSF (10/11)     Whitford City SC   View