Masters Over 45 Group B

Season Fixture : North Beach (B)  (Masters Over 45 (Group B))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 8       Perth Hills United FC View
2 23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Timberlane Reserve/Park   Woodvale (B) 1     View
3 30/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B   Hamersley Rovers SC View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Butlers Reserve 4   Wembley Downs SC 3     View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Ellenbrook United View
6 21/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 Baldivis South Sports Pavillion B   Baldivis SC 5     View
  28/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 4       Wanneroo City SC View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 6       Perth City SC (B) View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Subiaco AFC View
10 02/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Len Shearer Reserve B   Melville City FC 4     View
11 09/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Quinns FC (A) View
12 16/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Wanneroo C   Wanneroo City SC 2     View
13 23/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 2       UWA-Nedlands FC (B) View
14 30/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Harry Riseborough Ground C   Perth Hills United FC 1     View
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 1       Woodvale (B) View
16 13/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 Carine Open Space C   Hamersley Rovers SC 7     View
17 20/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B   Wembley Downs SC View
18 27/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Ellenbrook Sports Hub Pitch 1   Ellenbrook United 3     View
19 03/09/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 3       Baldivis SC View
20 10/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 Wanneroo B   Perth City SC (B) 1     View
21 17/09/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
22 24/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 Rosalie Park 11   Subiaco AFC 5     View

Current Ladder

POS TEAM P W D L F A GD PTS
1 Hamersley Rovers SC 21 17 3 1 94 20 74 54
2 Subiaco AFC 21 17 0 4 84 31 53 51
3 Quinns FC (A) 21 14 2 5 91 30 61 44
4 Melville City FC 21 12 2 7 65 41 24 38
5 Baldivis SC 21 10 2 9 59 49 10 32
6 Ellenbrook United 21 8 4 9 48 72 -24 28
7 Perth Hills United FC 21 7 4 10 35 48 -13 25
8 Wanneroo City SC 21 7 4 10 45 66 -21 25
9 Wembley Downs SC 21 7 3 11 32 41 -9 24
10 North Beach (B) 21 7 2 12 40 73 -33 23
11 Woodvale (B) 21 5 6 10 37 49 -12 21
12 UWA-Nedlands FC (B) 20 5 2 13 27 66 -39 17
13 Perth City SC (B) 21 2 2 17 30 101 -71 8