Masters over 45 A

Season Fixture : North Beach SC  (Masters Over 45 (Group A))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 23/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 Timberlane Reserve/Park   Woodvale (A) View
3 30/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 2       FC Shoalwater View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 Edinburgh Oval B   Curtin 1     View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 1       Joondalup City FC View
6 21/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 Charonia Reserve   Joondalup United FC View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 2       Perth City SC (A) View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 Houghton Park A   Carramar FC 1     View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 5       Bayswater City View
  24/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 Frank Drago Reserve A   Bayswater City 1     View
10 02/07/17 (Sun) 14:15 Peter Moyes Anglican School A   Quinns FC (B) 4     View
11 09/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 10       Inglewood United SC View
12 16/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Wanneroo A   Wanneroo City (A) 1     View
13 23/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 2       UWA-Nedlands FC (A) View
14 30/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 6       Woodvale (A) View
16 13/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Shoalwater Reserve A   FC Shoalwater 2     View
17 20/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 8       Curtin View
18 27/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex B   Joondalup City FC 1     View
19 03/09/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 12       Joondalup United FC View
20 10/09/17 (Sun) 15:00 Wanneroo A   Perth City SC (A) View
21 17/09/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 5       Carramar FC View
23 01/10/17 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A   Quinns FC (B) View

Current Ladder

POS TEAM P W D L F A GD PTS
1 Joondalup City FC 21 18 2 1 95 33 62 56
2 Wanneroo City (A) 21 15 4 2 84 36 48 49
3 North Beach SC 21 14 4 3 86 22 64 46
4 FC Shoalwater 21 10 7 4 59 42 17 37
5 UWA-Nedlands FC (A) 21 10 6 5 59 44 15 36
6 Quinns FC (B) 21 9 5 7 52 48 4 32
7 Bayswater City 21 8 3 10 49 52 -3 27
8 Woodvale (A) 21 6 7 8 36 47 -11 25
9 Perth City SC (A) 21 6 6 9 32 49 -17 24
10 Joondalup United FC 21 4 5 12 42 70 -28 17
11 Carramar FC 22 4 3 15 36 58 -22 15
12 Inglewood United SC 21 2 4 15 34 79 -45 10
13 Curtin 20 1 4 15 28 104 -76 7