Masters over 45 A

Season Fixture : North Beach (A)  (Belt Up Masters Over 45 North A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Frank Drago Reserve A   Bayswater City SC 3     View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 4       Quinns FC (B) View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 Wanneroo A   Wanneroo City SC 1     View
4 24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 7       Perth Hills View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Houghton Park B   Carramar FC 2     View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 1       Subiaco AFC Lions View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex B   Joondalup City FC 2     View
8 09/08/18 (Thu) 19:00 Wanneroo A 3       Perth City (A) View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Carine Open Space B   Hamersley Rovers SC 1     View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 4       UWA-Nedlands (A) View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charonia Reserve   Joondalup United FC 2     View
12 08/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 1       Bayswater City SC View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Gumblossom Park B   Quinns FC (B) View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 1       Wanneroo City SC View
15 29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Harry Riseborough Ground C   Perth Hills 1     View
16 05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 3       Carramar FC View
17 12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Rosalie Park 1   Subiaco AFC Lions 3     View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A   Joondalup City FC View
19 26/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B 15       Perth City (A) View
20 02/09/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 2       Hamersley Rovers SC View
21 09/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 UWA Sports Park C   UWA-Nedlands (A) 1     View
22 16/09/18 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A 2       Joondalup United FC View

Current Ladder

POS TEAM P W D L F A GD PTS
1 Bayswater City SC 22 19 2 1 88 16 72 59
2 Joondalup United FC 22 15 5 2 68 31 37 50
3 North Beach (A) 22 13 6 3 79 32 47 45
4 Joondalup City FC 22 12 5 5 69 38 31 41
5 Quinns FC (B) 22 10 5 7 50 36 14 35
6 Subiaco AFC Lions 22 10 4 8 62 42 20 34
7 Hamersley Rovers SC 22 9 2 11 50 53 -3 29
8 UWA-Nedlands (A) 22 8 2 12 50 63 -13 26
9 Carramar FC 22 5 4 13 27 72 -45 19
10 Wanneroo City SC 21 2 5 14 21 69 -48 11
11 Perth Hills 21 3 2 16 11 69 -58 11
12 Perth City (A) 20 2 2 16 21 75 -54 8