9s Yellow Wombats

Season Fixture : North Beach SC  (9s Yellow - Wombats)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 10:30 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Dianella SC   View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 09:45 Miles Park - OSSF 8/9     Belmont Junior SC (WA)   View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Subiaco AFC   View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:30 Noranda Sports Complex C - 8/9     Noranda City FC   View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Inglewood United SC   View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 10:15 Ashfield Reserve D (8s/9s)     Ashfield Sports Club   View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Bayswater City SC   View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 09:30 Emberson Reserve- IJSC A (8/9's)     Infant Jesus SC   View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 08:30 Yokine Reserve - 8/9 A     Dianella SC   View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Belmont Junior SC (WA)   View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 10:15 Sheldrake Reserve 8/9A     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 Rosalie Park - 4 (8/9s)     Subiaco AFC   View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Noranda City FC   View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 Walter Road Reserve E (8s/9s)     Inglewood United SC   View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Ashfield Sports Club   View
17 19/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 Emberson Reserve - BCSC (8s/9s)     Bayswater City SC   View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Infant Jesus SC   View