8s Yellow Wombats

Season Fixture : North Beach SC  (8s Yellow - Wombats)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Noranda City FC   View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 Princess Road Reserve C - 8s/9s     Balga SC   View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 Emberson Reserve- IJSC A (8/9's)     Infant Jesus SC   View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 10:10 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Subiaco AFC   View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Jubilee Reserve C - 8s/9s     Bassendean Caledonian FC   View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Inglewood United SC   View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 09:30 Noranda Sports Complex C - 8s/9s     Noranda City FC   View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 08:30 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Balga SC   View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Infant Jesus SC   View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:50 Rosalie Park 2     Subiaco AFC   View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Bassendean Caledonian FC   View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve E (8s/9s)     Inglewood United SC   View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 08:30 Charles Riley Reserve C (8s/9s)     Noranda City FC   View
17 19/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 Princess Road Reserve C - 8s/9s     Balga SC   View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 08:30 Emberson Reserve- IJSC A (8/9's)     Infant Jesus SC   View