12s White Bilbies (Teal)

Season Fixture : North Beach SC (Teal)  (12s White - Bilbies)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 08:30 Sheldrake Reserve 10/11A     Hamersley Rovers JFC (White)   View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 09:30 Charles Riley Reserve D (8s/9s)     Whitford City SC   View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 Houghton Park (U10/U11)     Carramar FC (Black)   View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve D (8s/9s)     Carramar FC (Yellow)   View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:30 Sheldrake Reserve 10/11B     Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)   View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 10:50 Charles Riley Reserve D (8s/9s)     Westside FC   View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Kingsway Reserve - OSSF 10/11     Olympic Kingsway SC   View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     North Beach SC (Maroon)   View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     Joondalup United FC   View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     Hamersley Rovers JFC (White)   View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Warrandyte Reserve D - OSSF 10/11     Whitford City SC   View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     Carramar FC (Black)   View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Houghton Park (U10/U11)     Carramar FC (Yellow)   View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)   View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 Bramston Park B     Westside FC   View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve D (8s/9s)     Olympic Kingsway SC   View
17 19/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     North Beach SC (Maroon)   View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 10:00 Prince Regent Park 3 (10/11s)     Joondalup United FC   View