11s White Wombats (Maroon)

Season Fixture : North Beach SC (Maroon)  (11s White - Wombats)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 15/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 08:30 Yokine Reserve - 10/11 A     Dianella JSC   View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 09:10 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     Infant Jesus SC   View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 09:45 Kingfisher Park - 10s - 12s     Ballajura AFC   View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 Charles Riley Reserve D (10s-12s)     North Beach SC (Blue)   View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 08:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Wembley Downs SC   View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Ashfield Reserve C (10s-12s)     Ashfield SC   View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 09:40 Charles Riley Reserve F (10s-12s)     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10s-12s)     Dianella JSC   View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Emberson Reserve- IJSC B (10/11's)     Infant Jesus SC   View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     Ballajura AFC   View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     North Beach SC (Blue)   View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 10:10 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     Wembley Downs SC   View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 10:45 Charles Riley Reserve D (10s-12s)     Ashfield SC   View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:30 Sheldrake Reserve 10s-12s (a)     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
17 19/08/18 (Sun) 09:30 Yokine Reserve - 10/11 A     Dianella JSC   View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 09:30 T.B.A.     Infant Jesus SC   View