11s Red Emus

Season Fixture : North Beach SC  (11s Red - Emus)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve D (10s-12s)     Inglewood United SC   View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A     Inglewood United SC   View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 10:50 Charles Riley Reserve D (10s-12s)     Balga SC   View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 10:20 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     Noranda City FC   View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Swan View Park C (10s-12s)     Swan United FC   View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 09:40 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     Maccabi SC   View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 Croatian sporting Complex B     Gwelup Croatia SC   View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve D (10s-12s)     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 09:20 Rosalie Park - 3 (8/9s)     Subiaco AFC   View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     Northern City   View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 08:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Wembley Downs SC   View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:30 Yokine Reserve - 10/11 B     Dianella SC   View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve D (10s-12s)     Inglewood United SC   View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Princess Road Reserve D - 10s-12s     Balga SC   View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Noranda Sports Complex C (10s-12s)     Noranda City FC   View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 08:30 Football West Game Forfeit     Swan United FC   View
17 19/08/18 (Sun) 10:45 Maccabean Memorial Oval - 8/9     Maccabi SC   View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve D (10s-12s)     Gwelup Croatia SC   View