10s White Emus

Season Fixture : North Beach SC  (10s White - Emus)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     Subiaco AFC   View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 08:15 Rosalie Park - 5 East (10/11s)     Subiaco AFC   View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 08:30 Sheldrake Reserve 10s-12s (a)     Hamersley Rovers JFC (White)   View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10s-12s)     Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)   View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Miles Park - 4 (10s-12s)     Belmont JSC   View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 Charles Riley Reserve F (10s-12s)     Floreat Athena FC   View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 09:05 Rosalie Park - 5 East (10/11s)     Subiaco AFC   View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Court Reserve -10s-12 (1)     UWA Nedlands FC (Yellow)   View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 08:30 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     Wembley Downs SC   View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Challenger Reserve - 10s-12s     South Perth United SC   View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Sheldrake Reserve 10s-12s (b)     Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)   View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10s-12s)     Belmont JSC   View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Britannia Reserve C     Floreat Athena FC   View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     Subiaco AFC   View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     UWA Nedlands FC (Yellow)   View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Wembley Downs SC   View
17 19/08/18 (Sun) 08:15 Charles Riley Reserve E (10-12s)     South Perth United SC   View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Riley Reserve D (10s-12s)     Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)   View