Committee Members

President

President

Simon Collins

 president@nbsc.org.au

0412 092 457

V/President & Registrar

V/President & Registrar

Lindsey Hilton

 womens_vicepresident@nbsc.org.au

V/President- Juniors

V/President- Juniors

Allan Berichon

 juniors_vicepresident@nbsc.org.au

0422 756 585

V/President Men & Seniors Registrar

V/President Men & Seniors Registrar

Glen Fraser

 mens_vicepresident@nbsc.org.au

0431 387 314

Canteen Manager

Canteen Manager

Kim

 canteen_manager@nbsc.org.au

Events Coordinator

Events Coordinator

TBA

 mail@nbsc.org.au

Treasurer

Treasurer

James Webster

 treasurer@nbsc.org.au

Secretary

Secretary

Simon Tomlinson

 secretary@nbsc.org.au

Miniroos Coordinator (Registrar 6 to 11 Years)

Miniroos Coordinator (Registrar 6 to 11 Years)

Wendy Paynter

 juniors_registrar@nbsc.org.au

0409 886 423

Junior Girls Coordinator (Registrar 12-18 GIRLS)

Junior Girls Coordinator (Registrar 12-18 GIRLS)

Bindi Felstead

 juniors_registrar@nbsc.org.au

0439 522 978

Junior Boys Coordinator (Registrar 12-18 BOYS)

Junior Boys Coordinator (Registrar 12-18 BOYS)

Fin Persse

 juniors_registrar@nbsc.org.au

0448 794 824

Junior Referee Coordinator

Junior Referee Coordinator

Darren Renton

 juniors_referee_coordinator@nbsc.org.au

BAR MANAGER

Fin Persse

KIT MANAGER

Allan Berichon

SENIOR'S HEAD COACH

Dennis Perrie

COACHING CONSULTANT

Darren Young

SPONSORSHIP CO-ORDINATOR

Fin Persse

WEB MAINTENANCE

Chris Foster

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Simon Collins
Fintan Persse
Allan Berichon
Greg Falek
Chris Foster
Glen Fraser
Lindsey Hilton
Roberta Lohan
Andy Parsons
Wendy Paynter
Darren Renton
Stephen Clocherty
Ian Rogers
James Webster
Treasa Young

Share This