Committee Members

President

President

Simon Collins

 president@nbsc.org.au

0412 092 457

V/President & Registrar

V/President & Registrar

Linda Weir

 womens_vicepresident@nbsc.org.au

V/President- Juniors

V/President- Juniors

Allan Berichon

 juniors_vicepresident@nbsc.org.au

0422 756 585

V/President Men & Seniors Registrar

V/President Men & Seniors Registrar

Glen Fraser

 mens_vicepresident@nbsc.org.au

0431 387 314

Canteen Manager

Canteen Manager

TBA

 canteen_manager@nbsc.org.au

Sponsorship Coordinator

Sponsorship Coordinator

Rebecca Carney

 sponsorship@nbsc.org.au

Treasurer

Treasurer

Natalie Long

 treasurer@nbsc.org.au

Secretary

Secretary

Simon Tomlinson

 secretary@nbsc.org.au

Miniroos Coordinator (Registrar 6 to 11 Years)

Miniroos Coordinator (Registrar 6 to 11 Years)

Wendy Paynter

 juniors_registrar@nbsc.org.au

0409 886 423

Junior Girls Coordinator (Registrar 12-18 GIRLS)

Junior Girls Coordinator (Registrar 12-18 GIRLS)

Bindi Felstead

 juniors_registrar@nbsc.org.au

0439 522 978

Junior Boys Coordinator (Registrar 12-18 BOYS)

Junior Boys Coordinator (Registrar 12-18 BOYS)

Fin Persse

 juniors_registrar@nbsc.org.au

0448 794 824

Junior Referee Coordinator

Junior Referee Coordinator

Darren Renton

 juniors_referee_coordinator@nbsc.org.au

BAR MANAGER

Fin Persse

KIT MANAGER

Allan Berichon

SENIOR'S HEAD COACH

TBA

COACHING CONSULTANT

Darren Young

Events Coordinator

TBA

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Chris Foster

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Simon Collins
Fintan Persse
Allan Berichon
Bec Carney
Stephen Clocherty
Greg Falek
Bindi Felstead
Chris Foster
Glen Fraser
Natalie Long
Andy Parsons
Wendy Paynter
Darren Renton
Alistair Rose
Simon Tomlinson
Linda Weir
Treasa Young

Share This