Committee Members

President

President

Simon Collins

president@nbsc.org.au

0412 092 457

V/President Women's

V/President Women's

Victoria Ridgway

womens_vicepresident@nbsc.org.au

V/President- Juniors

V/President- Juniors

Al Rose

juniors_vicepresident@nbsc.org.au

V/President Men

V/President Men

Phillip Restifo

mens_vicepresident@nbsc.org.au

Treasurer

Treasurer

Natalie Long

treasurer@nbsc.org.au

Secretary

Secretary

Simon Tomlinson

secretary@nbsc.org.au

Canteen Manager

Canteen Manager

Layli & Thalia

canteen_manager@nbsc.org.au

Bar Manager

Bar Manager

Fin Persse

Registrar

Registrar

Wendy Paynter

mail@nbsc.org.au

Functions & Events

Functions & Events

Chris Foster

Comms & Marketing

Comms & Marketing

Leyre Bastero

marketing@nbsc.org.au

Building Manager

Building Manager

Steve Clocherty

Junior Girls Coordinator

Junior Girls Coordinator

Bindi Felstead

juniors_registrar@nbsc.org.au

0439 522 978

Junior Boys Coordinator

Junior Boys Coordinator

Alan Berichon

juniors_registrar@nbsc.org.au

Referee Coordinator

Referee Coordinator

Darren Renton

juniors_referee_coordinator@nbsc.org.au

Hub Coordinator

Hub Coordinator

Treasa Young

General Committee Members

Steven Dunmore

Yannick Biegun

Share This